Macro-economic implications of energy stabilization systems

(Note : if you want to have an easy access to this blog, the best way is to go to the GOOGLE search engine and write “buddhameditation.wordpress.com”. If you want to send a message to the writer of this blog,  read the post “Connectivity” : buddhameditation@yahoo.com).

Dear readers,

     I have just finished a very interesting text about the issues presented in the post “free energy and perpetual motion”. Unfortunately, this text is written in French (and, even more difficult, without any accents because I wrote it from an English QWERTY computer). Nevertheless, it is so interesting that I decided to include it in this blog, maybe you will find an automatic translator or someone to translate it for you.

     As soon as possible (within two or three months) I will try to translate it into English. If you did this work before me, you can send your translation to energienaturelle@yahoo.fr, I will then give it to all the readers.

     The main subject of this French text is to develop systems to stock electrical energy with ecological devices and to see what would be the consequences on the global energy flows. The objective is to reduce the use of nuclear and fossil energy.

    I also wanted to tell you that if you are fed up of your chemical toothpaste, you can add some good quality marine salt to a glass a water (until this water is like sea water) and then brush your teeth with this water. You will need a little bit of practice but salt is one of the best ecological toothpaste that exists. Next buddhameditation’posts will be about homeopathy and isotherapy. 

Note : finally, I decided to erase this text because it was a little bit too long. If you want to read the French version of this text, please send an E.mail to the above mentioned E.mail address, I will send it to you.


By buddhananda

independent spiritual researcher, I find inspiration mainly in the Buddhist, Hinduist and new age fields. I try to find connections between religions, philosophy, economy and technology. My aim is to contribute to the emergence of a better world.

Leave a comment