Connectivity

I wanted to give more connectivity, interactivity, to this blog, so I created an Email address that you can use if you want to send me messages : buddhameditation@yahoo.com It will be interesting for me to be in contact with other persons, other problems, other ways of thinking or other visions of things. I think that maybe it will also give me more concrete, real, problems to deal with (this Buddhameditation blog is in a way a little bit too much general and abstract). You can send me whatever is on your mind, any kind of messages, be they positive or negative, angry or peaceful, short or long… It can be just to say hello or to express remarks, comments, critics, suggestions, ideas, addresses, internet links, new theories, questions about this blog or whatever. Personally, I think that there is a lot to learn even from the most (apparently) insignificant things, so don’t worry. This connectivity idea would be close to the idea of global democracy where everyone can express emotions, critics, complaints, dissatisfactions… in order to better the democratic power (if possible). I think that these kind of critics and complaints, be they rational or not, should be taken into account (and not merely rejected as a normal feature of human mind). Your messages, from my point of view, will be divided into two categories :

  1. If you just want to make comments, express opinions, give advices or addresses… these messages will be read and I will do my best to give a short reply, with maybe a few comments, as soon as possible.
  2. If you are asking questions (general or precise, about this blog or else) and waiting for answers, then it may take more time according to the difficulty of the problem and the time available on my side. I will nevertheless try to give short preliminary replies within one month approximately, before giving more precise answers (if possible). However, I cannot guarantee the quality and quantity of the answers.

Please note that :

  1. Messages can be written in English or French.
  2. I will do my best to preserve the security and confidentiality of the names and Email addresses of the persons sending messages. They will, for example, appear under no circumstances on the Buddhameditation blog, or be used for commercial or non-commercial purposes (as a doctor or psychologist would do with private information coming from their patients).

I want also to really thank all the persons who found time to read the posts of this blog. May this idea of connectivity be interesting for all the readers. May we all find ways to go towards better tomorrows.    

About buddhananda
independent spiritual researcher, I find inspiration mainly into the buddhist, hindu and new age fields. I try to find connections between religions, philosophy, economy and technology. My aim is to contribute to the emergence of a better world. I also practice reiki.

Leave a Reply

