Hello

(Note : if you want to have an easy access to this blog, the best way is to go to the GOOGLE search engine and write “buddhameditation.wordpress.com”. If you want to send a message to the writer of this blog,  read the post “Connectivity” : buddhameditation@yahoo.com).

Dear readers,

I am very sorry but presently I am very busy and cannot continue my exploration around near death experiences. For the moment I advise you, if you are interested by this topic, to read the former posts and eventually to find some description of NDE, it will give you the best opinion about these surprising experiences : see the site IANDS for example.

I will try to give you the rest of my reflections on this subject as soon as possible.

Buddhananda

About buddhananda
independent spiritual researcher, I find inspiration mainly into the buddhist, hindu and new age fields. I try to find connections between religions, philosophy, economy and technology. My aim is to contribute to the emergence of a better world. I also practice reiki.

Leave a Reply

